Joe Barrett
PresidentGlobal Mobile Suppliers Association (GSA)
Asylbek Khairushev
PresidentNational Telecommunications Association (NTA) of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Leonid Konik
Chief Executive Officer - Editor-in-ChiefIG ComNews
Latif Ladid
Chair, 5G World Alliance , PresidentIPv6 Forum
Evgeny Maly
Head of Project Development for Large BusinessAltel
Nurlan Meyrmanov
Chief Innovation OfficerJSC Kazakhtelecom
Sergey Pastukh
Vice-Chairman of the Working Group on Preparation for the AR/WRC, Regional Commonwealth in the Field of Communications, Vice-Chairman ITU Preparatory Meeting for WRC-23
Victor Strelets
Scientific Consultant, ChairmanITU-R Study Group 4